Home » Distinguished Educator Award

武藤工業株式会社 ロゴ


事務局 Office


2-22-17 Ceramics Building, Hyakunincho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 169-0073

E-mail: jimukyoku@jsde.or.jp
Tel: 03-5348-6301
Fax: 03-5348-6280

English ←→ 日本語

Distinguished Educator Award

1. Introduction

  1. Distinguished Educator Award has been given to individuals who had contributed on design engineering education very much, in order to praise their achievements.
  2. Winners should be a educationist who is belonging to an educational agency on design engineering field such asa High school, Technical school, Technical college, Junior college and University, and be recommended by president or any other representative person.
  3. In each odd year, personnels belong to high schools, technical schools and technical colleges win the award. In each even year, personnels belong to junior colleges and universities win the award.
  4. The announcement of the winners and award ceremony are held at general meeting in the next year. Testimonial is given to winners. It is also announced on JSDE journal.

2. List of Honors

  • 2014 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2015 Spring Annual Conference
    • Toshiharu KAZAMA (Muroran Inst. of Tech.)
    • Takao HIGASHIMACHI (Sojo Univ.)
    • Kazuteru NAGAMURA (Hiroshima Univ.)
  • 2013 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2014 Spring Annual Conference
    • Yoshinori IMADA (Akita National College of Technology)
  • 2012 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2013 Spring Annual Conference
    • Haruo ISHIKAWA (The Univ. of Electro-Communications)
    • Yoshio INOUE (Kochi Univ. of Technology)
    • Takaaki OIWA (Shizuoka Univ.)
    • Mitsuo KOBAYASHI (Kogakuin Univ.)
    • Morihiko SAEKI (Chubu Univ.)
    • Kazuyuki SASAJIMA (Tokyo Inst. of Technology)
    • Sinji SHIMIZU (Sophia Univ.)
    • Keiji SONODA (Sojo Univ.)
    • Hidetsugu YAGI (Ehime Univ.)
  • 2011 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2012 Spring Annual Conference
    • Hiroshi IWATA (Kagawa National College of Technology)
    • Masaki OKADA (Asahikawa National College of Technology)
    • Shigeru KUROSAKI (Tokyo National College of Technology)
    • Tetsuo TAKANASHI (Kohriyama-kita Technical High School)
    • Toshihiro TANIKAWA (Kariya Technical High School)
  • 2010 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2011 Spring Annual Conference
    • Hirohisa TANAKA(Faculty of Eng., Yokohama National Univ.)
    • Ryoji KOJIMA(Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tokyo Univ. of Science)
    • Yasumi NAGASAKA(Dept. of Mech. Eng., Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
    • Yoshio MURAKAMI(Dept. of Transportation Eng., Meijo Univ.)
    • Akio SUZUMURA(Dept. of Mech. and Intelligent Systems Eng., Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
    • Kazuaki SHIOZAWA(Dept. of Mech. and Intellectual Systems Eng., Univ. of Toyama)
    • Akitoshi TAKEUCHI(School of Systems Eng., Kochi Univ. of Tech.)
    • Yukio TAKEDA(Dept. of Mech. Eng. and Science., Tokyo Inst. of Tech)
  • 2009 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2010 Spring Annual Conference
    • Iwao HORAGUCHI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Toyota National College of Technology)
    • Shigeo HASEGAWA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Toyota National College of Technology)
    • Satoshi KISHI (Dept. of Electronics and Control Eng., Nagano National College of Technology)
    • Satoshi FUKUI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Kagawa National College of Technology)
    • Tatsuo YASUDA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tonami Technical High School)
    • Hiroshi MATSUSHIMA (Dept. of Electronics and Design, Tokyo Metropolitan Sogo Koka High School)
  • 2008 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2009 Spring Annual Conference
    • Yoshio SAITO (Dept. of Mech. and Intelligent Systems Eng., Tokyo Institute of Tech.)
    • Shoji NOGUCHI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tokyo Univ. of Science)
    • Sohichi ISHIHARA (Dept. of Transportation Eng., Meijo Univ.)
    • Makoto TANABE (Dept. of Mech. Eng. Informatics, Meiji Univ.)
    • Kohei KUSAKA (Dept. of Mech. Engineerig, The Univ. of Tokyo)
    • Susumu KUMAKURA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Kanagawa Univ.)
    • Hiroshi ENOMOTO (Dept. of Mech. Systems Eng., Kanazawa Univeristy)
    • Shunji HIROKAWA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Kyushu Univ.)
    • Akira YOSHIDA (Dept. of Mechanics and Robotics, Hiroshima International Univ.)
    • Masayoshi HASEGAWA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Chubu Univeristy)
    • Masatake HIGASHI (Toyota Technological Institute)
  • 2007 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2008 Spring Annual Conference
    • Keiichi ASAHINA (Production Systems Eng. Course, Tokyo Metropolitan College of Industrial Tech.)
    • Hisataka ITOH (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Yokkaichi Technical High School)
    • Ryoji MOTOTSUKA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tsuyama Technical High School)
    • Hiroyuki MORITA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tokushima Chuo High School)
  • 2006 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2007 Spring Annual Conference
    • Keiichi WATANUKI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Saitama Univ.)
    • Tsutomu ARAKI (Dept. of Industrial Information, Tsukuba Univ. of Tech.)
    • Noritoshi NAKAGAWA (Dept. of Mech. Systems Eng., Hiroshima Univ.)
    • Katsuhiko HIRAWATA (Dept. of Mech. Engneering, Shonan Institute of Tech.)
    • Shintaro TAKAHASHI (Dept. of Mech. Engneering, Meiji Univ.)
    • Mitsuo NAGAO (Dept. of Mech. Engneering, Nihon Univ.)
    • Tadayoshi KOIZUMI (Dept. of Mech. Eng. Informatics, Meiji Univ.)
    • Isamu SEKIGUCHI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Kogakuin Univ.)
  • 2005 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2006 Spring Annual Conference
    • Kazuaki KAWAKITA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Osaka Electro-Communication Univ.)
    • Akihiko NAGASAKA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Nagano National College of Tech.)
    • Kazuhiro MURAYAMA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Hachinohe National College of Tech.)
    • Shigeru IKEDA (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Tokyo Metropolitan College of Tech.)
    • Kenji YAMAGUCHI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Toyota National College of Tech.)
    • Kunio KAWAKATSU (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Maizuru National College of Tech.)
    • Hiromasa NADANO (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Kure National College of Tech.)
  • 2004 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2005 Spring Annual Conference
    • Haruo SAKAMOTO (Dept. of Intelligent Mech. Systems Eng., Kochi Univ. of Tech.)
    • Takashi WATANABE (Dept. of Transport Mech. Eng., Kurume Institute of Tech.)
    • Hideyuki OTAKI (Dept. of Mech. Eng., Saitama Univ.)
    • Iwao KONDO (Dept. of Computer Mech. System Eng., Daido Institute of Tech.)
    • Tamotsu MURAKAMI (Dept. of Mech. Engineerig, The Univ. of Tokyo)
    • Tatsui SAKAI (Dept of Mech. Eng., Ritsumeikan Univ.)
    • Kazuhiko SAKAGUCHI (Dept of Energy and Mech. Eng., Doshisha Univ.)
    • Chuji KAGAYA (Dept of Mech. Eng., Chubu Univ.)
    • Satoshi NAGAE (Dept. of Transport Mech. Eng., Kurume Institute of Tech.)
    • Kazuo YAE (Dept. of Mech. Systems Eng., Kyushu Tokai Univ.)
    • Shigeo HIRANO (Dept. of Mech. Systems Eng., Musashi Institue of Tech.)
  • 2003 Distinguished Educator awarded at 2004 Spring Annual Conference
    • Kazuo SUMINO (Dept. of Mechcanical 3D-CAD, The Special Eng. College of Kogakuin Univ.)
    • Morihisa KUSUMOTO (Dept of Mech. Eng., Goko High School)
    • Takayuki SUGITA (Dept of Mech. Eng., Hiroshima Sanyo High School)