Home » Admission

株式会社アビリカ ロゴ

奈良工業高等専門学校 学生作品

事務局 Office


2-22-17 Ceramics Building, Hyakunincho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 169-0073

E-mail: jimukyoku@jsde.or.jp
Tel: 03-5348-6301
Fax: 03-5348-6280

English ←→ 日本語


Information about JSDE membership including an application form.
Currentry, only Japanese edition is aveilable. Only for English application form, please see below.

1. Type of membership

TypeDescriptionAnnual fee
(tax exempt)
Regular memberIndividuals who approve of the purpose of JSDE8,400 JPY/year
Student memberStudents who approve of the purpose of JSDE4,200 JPY/year
Supporting memberCompanies or other associations those who approve of the purpose of JSDE and have an intention to support JSDE activities. (Representative of each association is rated as a regular member.)Unit price:
65,000 JPY/year,
more than 1 unit.
Journal subscription memberEducational institutes or libraries those subscribe JSDE journal regularly.12,000 JPY/year

2. Admission fee

Admission fee is 1,000 JPY regardless of membership type.[Back to top]

3. Number of members

Regular members : 1,700 (People those involved in education: 40%, people those involved in companies: 60%)
Supporting members at HQ: 58 companies[Back to top]

4. Application procedure

 Fill out the application form shown in below and E-mail it to admission office (jimukyoku@jsde.or.jp). Admission fee and annual fee of first year should be paid to the account shown at the section 5. Admission office. For student membership application, enrollment certification letter of the current education agency, which confirmed by referrer who has a JSDE senior membership, should be attached.

Application form

5. Admission office

Japan Society for Design EngineeringCeramics building, 2-22-17 Hyakunin-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 169-0073, Japan
Tel: +81-3-5348 -6301, FAX: +81-3-5348-6280
E-mail: jimukyoku@jsde.or.jp
Postal transfer code: 00190-1-27479
Bank transfer account: MizuhoBank Setagaya branch, Ordinary Account 530289

Branches are located on Hokkaido, Tohoku, Tokai, Hokuriku, Kansai, Chugoku, Shikoku and Kyusyu. For more informations, please refer branch information page.